Parish Council Information

Badger Parish Council meets every two months throughout the year (see full calendar below). Meetings are normally held in St. Giles’ Church, Badger, and start at 7.00 pm. Please note that meeting dates can change and the Council will endeavour to ensure that the calendar is updated once a change is known.

The first item on a meeting agenda is always “Open Forum” which is an opportunity for parishioners to raise any local issues of interest or concern. After Open Forum parishioners are most welcome to stay, listen and observe the rest of the meeting which is in formal session, although unable to take part in discussion unless exceptionally for special reason Council invites a member of the public to speak.

IMPORTANT: Please address any enquiries or questions to the Clerk in the first instance.

Code of Conduct

Badger Parish Council members Code of Conduct.

You can view your Parish Councillors' Register of Interests by visiting the Shropshire Council web site here.


List of Councillors

Contact details of Badger Parish Councillors

Contact Details
Vanessa Voysey
Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer
Terry Lipscombe
Stephen England
Richard Marshall
Shropshire Councillor
Lorraine Wilson
Chris Johnson
Andrew Locke